Financial Council

The Financial Council consists of the Rector, Vice-Rectors, the Administrative Deans, the Financial Administrator and his assistant, and two other elected Seminary officials.

Under the Rector, the Financial Council shall take charge of all financial concerns of the Seminary. It shall fix the conditions of service for all the lay staff.

1. Rector Very Rev. Fr. Dr. Albert Ikpenwa
2. Vice Rector I Rev. Fr. Dr. Francis Igboanugo
3. Vice Rector II Rev. Fr. Dr. Mellitus Ossai
4. Dean of Students’ Affairs Rev. Fr. Justin Utazi
5. Financial Administrator Rev. Fr. Gabriel Chukwu
6. Project Manager Rev. Fr. Francis Agu