Administrative Council

The Administrative Council is comprised of the Rector, Vice-Rectors, the Administrative Deans, the Financial Administrator, the Masters of Ceremonies, and two other Seminary officials elected into this Council.

Rector  Very Rev. Fr. Dr. Albert Ikpenwa
Vice Rector I  Rev. Fr. Dr. Francis Igboanugo
Vice Rector II  Rev. Fr. Dr. Mellitus Ossai
Administrative Dean  Rev. Fr. Justin Utazi
Financial Administrator  Rev. Fr. Gabriel Chukwu

Under the Rector and in collaboration with him, the Administrative Council shall be charged with the responsibility of good order, discipline and the proper liturgical life of the Seminary. It shall also see to the general repairs, tidiness and the provision of essential facilities and services in the Seminary.